Contact Us

Board of Directors

The following list of names represents our current Board of Directors. To connect with any Board member directly simply select their name and complete the form. To send a general request just submit the form below at the bottom of the page.

  1. Laurent Joncas, Chair
  2. Robert Roszell, Vice Chair
  3. Sue Pyke, Secretary
  4. Ross Gladwell, Treasurer
  5. Ted Gayowsky, Director
  6. Jim Hyland, Director
  7. Patrick McCarthy, Director
  8. Gary Olesinski, Director
  9. Dave Roberts, Director
  10. Erwin Speckert, Director
  11. Trina Wood, Director

General Request